Ganzheitlich orientierte Hundetrainer mit Ausbildung nach THL Standard

Name Bundesland Kontakt
Betty Bier info@kopfundschnautze.at
Karin Binder Bgld k.binder@bnet.at
Paul Ferstl Tirol www.bwmenschhund.at
Ralf Gahleitner ralf.gahleitner@liwest.at
Mag. Elisabeth Hödlmoser dogtorin@gmail.com
Birgit Hohlaus birxl@hotmail.com
Thomas Kutscher info@doggyshop.at
Gabriele Milewski Wien gabi.milewski@gmail.com
Elke Mlakar Stmk vicky.labi@gmx.at
Julia Purgathofer Wien julia.purgathofer@gmx.at
Mag. Manfred Ringdorfer Wien manfred@ringdorfer.com
Veronika Schneider veronica.schneider@gmx.at
Sarina Silberbauer sarina.silberbauer@gmail.com
Mag. Jasmin Spreitzgrabner jasminsp@gmx.net
Liane Durchlaufer  Wien lily.durchlaufer@gmx.at
Erika Grasser  Wien erika.grasser86@gmail.com
Marina Haubert  Wien wauwau@pfotenfreund.at
Ute Jägersberger  NÖ utejaegersberger@hotmail.com
Sandra Kabinger  NÖ wenths@gmx.at
Ewald Knoll  NÖ ewald.knoll@gmail.com
Mag. Tanja Kohlhofer  NÖ tanja.k.@gmx.at
Gabi Krapf  Tirol gabi.krapf@chello.at
Sabine Mader  Wien sabine.mader@gmx.at
Ariana Mohar  NÖ ariana.mohar@me.com
Mag. Anna Schremser  Wien anna.schremser@gmx.at
Marielies Steindl  Wien marielies.Steindl@gmx.net
Timea Szabo  NÖ timmy@pfotentraum.at
Christina Töplitzer  Ktn christina@hunderterlei.at
Lili Weiß  NÖ lili.weiss@gmx.at
Mag. Alexandra Wischall-Wagner  Wien a.wischall@gmx.at
Karla Zenker  NÖ karlazenker@eulenspiegel.at

Weitere Hundetrainer

Name Bundesland Kontakt
Almut  Windisch Wien www.hundelachen.at
Andreas Fuchshuber Bgld www.servicehund.at
Christine  Melichar www.austriandogtrainer.at
Christine  Schragl Wien schnueffelmonster@web.de
Gabi Mayr http://www.dogz.at
Gerda  Kainz Stmk. http://www.dogsfun.at
Martina  Horvath Bgld www.martinahorvath.at
Petra  Krumay
Sabine  Karlik Stmk. www.dogs-talk.at
Stefanie  Walter www.austriandogtrainer.at
Susanna  Haitzer Bgld susanna.haitzer@tiere-helfen-leben.org
Verena  Phöli Tirol www.yoshis-schnueffelschule.at/
Iris  Schöberl Wien www.beratungundtraining.at
Susanne Lehr www.hunde-forum.at
Sabine Neumann www.traum-hund.com
Petra Gruber Ktn www.hundeartig.at
Elke Mlakar mental4dogs.at
Sabine Pribil Tirol www.faszination-hund.at
Karin Koller www.gewaltfreies-hundetraining.com
Karin Immler Sbg. www.knowwau.com
Brita Ortbauer www.hundetraining.cc
Sigrun Schwaiger Wien www.simplydog.at
Ursula Aigner Wien www.canissapiens-hundetraining.blogspot.co.at
Bettina Hauser Stmk. www.durchdickundduenn.at
Bettina Specht Tirol www.hundeschule-tirol.at
Sandra Schwarz www.hundetraining.cc